Get in touch

Contact the sales team: sales@julianchichesterusa.com or ring us!
High Point Corporate 336.886.2454
Atlanta Showroom 470.355.6139
New York Showroom 646.293.6622

Amber Sexton

Director of Operations & Marketing 

amber@julianchichesterusa.com

Direct: 336.886.8301

Nikki Clasby

Senior Sales & Dealer Executive

nikki@julianchichesterusa.com

Direct: 336.886.8308

Elizabeth Cauble

Sales Support

elizabeth@julianchichesterusa.com

Direct: 336.886.8302

Rose Nieves

New York Showroom Manager

rose@julianchichesterusa.com

Tel: 646.293.6622

Beth Oravec

Atlanta Showroom Manager

beth@julianchichesterusa.com

Tel: 470.355.6139

LaToya Hargrave

Customer Support & Shipping

Coordinator

latoya@julianchichesterusa.com

Direct: 336.886.8321

The JC Sales Team looks forward to working with you.

.

Keep me updated on new catalogues

We are busy finalising our customer login area and will be launching this feature shortly.

In the meantime, if you need any help please don’t hesitate to email us on: sales@julianchichesterusa.com or call us directly on 336.886.2454